Quille’s Bites – Dear Ms. Ronke

Welcome to my last bite from Coumba. If you’re new, find the beginning here. If you have enjoyed this even a little, then I am truly honored. Thank you for all your support, especially from my nearest and Dearest. E ti se pupo fun mi (You have done so much for me). Mo dupe lowo yin lopolopo (Thank you so much). Let’s finish hard!

…”Tell me,” she husks, nuzzling my neck and mouthing along my jaw. “I was really worried about you not liking my body,” I hiccup, trying not to cry and ruin my first fantasy. She rears up to pierce me with black framed copper and the back of my mind almost panics. “I am a High Priestess to Yemoja, one of seven generals serving under the Kraken and by She who fills me with her essence, I swear that your body is all my fantasies rolled into one.” Her voice ends in a rough timbre and I thrill at the thought that she could be saying the truth. Of course, she’s risen to High Priestess level while becoming the published author she said she would be. Over-achieving woman. 

“But will she accept me for you?” I whisper, well aware that she hasn’t even decided to keep me.

She takes my mouth like she takes my body. I don’t know how many times suckling, fingering, or eating my pussy with hungry little growls and sighs that soothe my soul as they inflame my body, makes me beg and cry ‘stop!’

But when she places both hands under my bum and lifts them to her, I plead. “Please, let me cum. Suck on my clit. Please, I need to cum.” Lapping my clit before thrusting that too mobile, slightly rough tongue into my hole several times, then swirling it flat all over as though she wants to taste everything at once. My head is going white at the same time I yell. “Ronke, stoooop!” At that exact moment, Glory by The Score blares out. She stops, drawing back as she takes her phone out of her pocket. 

“You did beautifully well, my pet.” “I won,” I gasp. 

“Yes, you did.”

“I want you.”

“Even with these?” She taps one silver claw beside a swirling copper iris, which has eaten up her pupils and looks like it’s about to spill all over her eyeball. I repeat my question. “Will She let me have you?” “We’ve been waiting for you.” There’s a blur of movement then lean, long limbs wrapped in golden pecan skin glides into bed with me.

“My sweet, beautiful girl,” she husks, bending over to kiss me as she arranges me just right to have her pussy on mine. Pleasure has me gasping, racing down to my toes, curling them because it has flooded my brain too. I force my eyes to stay open because watching her has become more important than breathing.

She dances on my pussy, using me for her pleasure, eyes half-closed as she licks, kisses, and sucks on every part of me she can reach while whining her waist with its perfect arse like she was drilling for money. Not fait. I struggle against my bonds because I want to touch her so badly I can taste it. Full breasts tipped with the cutest, tiny nipples as broad shoulders sway from side to side.

I still can’t believe that I ended up underneath Ms. Ronke and I believe it even less when she looks at me and smiles, soft and sweet. I’ve never seen that smile before and I claim it as mine. When she tosses her head, long, soft dreadlocks stroke me from belly to thigh and a blue nimbus covers her every inch. She looks so other right now that I’m afraid she’ll disappear. That simple will not do so I wrap my other leg around one calf. 

Her light, mostly breathy laughter ripples around the room. “I’m not going anywhere.”

“Still not sure it’s not a dream,” I sigh. Her hand suddenly snaps out and for a flash, I remember her snapping out with the same speed when she went for our ears in school. Her hand closes around my neck, firm enough for me to feel it. Loose enough that it doesn’t frighten me. That feeling of safety bubbles over. I neveeeeer thought about this but it makes me so hot I moan, moving my body under her in little ripples that I can’t stop. She presses hot, hot lips to mine then whispers “cum with me” as she thrusts fingers into my soaking pussy. I would be scared of the beats of pleasure that pound through me if it were not for the grip on my neck. Her shout comes as I shatter in shards of light, unable to keep my eyes open anymore, even as she drenches my pussy in her juices. 

When I finally open my eyes, she’s beside me, kissing my wrists again and again. I’m under a soft quilt and whatever hope in hell I had of being able to leave her in case she doesn’t want me simply ceases to exist. She kisses both eyes, soft as a butterfly, as she bundles me beside her. A finger on my chin lifts my head up as whisky irises pierce my eyes and she must like what she sees because this smile is smug as fuck. “Move in here with me and let’s make plans for when we return home,” she whispers. I open my mouth but my voice is apparently done with me. “Let me teach you to be a proper, spoiled pet. I want all this to be mine.” 

I apparently have some energy left and use the last of it to roll atop her, not even thinking of my size anymore. Her irises are a chestnut and copper swirl as the black spreads oh so slowly to cover the copper again and lit from the inside, intense emotion is all but spilling out. “Only if I get to call you my lady and I’m the only pet. I won’t share.” I rasp.

Her eyes turn…shy. Ronke who just removed my brains, is shy. “As you wish, my Ebene,” she murmurs, tugging my braids gently to meet her lips with mine. Yes, it’s possible to kiss while smiling. Oh, and I went back to the store. I leave you to your thoughts.

Again, I’m grateful for feedback as I try to separate my writing voice from the myriads in my head. Do stop by and chat. Stay safe and Happy Reading!

One thought on “Quille’s Bites – Dear Ms. Ronke

  1. I’m so sorry I’m late, I’ve only just seen that you’d posted this luscious last bite from the lovely Coumba.
    It’s every bit as delectable as the divine Ms Rourke, I adored it.🥰 It’s an absolute treat and beautifully written. I particularly loved the lavish colour palette you served with such delicious relish. Your metaphors and similies are as magnificent as the gorgeous intimacy and intensity you capture. 🫶

    “𝘌𝘷𝘦𝘯 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘴𝘦?” 𝘚𝘩𝘦 𝘵𝘢𝘱𝘴 𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘴𝘪𝘭𝘷𝘦𝘳 𝘤𝘭𝘢𝘸 𝘣𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘥𝘦 𝘢 𝘴𝘸𝘪𝘳𝘭𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘤𝘰𝘱𝘱𝘦𝘳 𝘪𝘳𝘪𝘴, 𝘸𝘩𝘪𝘤𝘩 𝘩𝘢𝘴 𝘦𝘢𝘵𝘦𝘯 𝘶𝘱 𝘩𝘦𝘳 𝘱𝘶𝘱𝘪𝘭𝘴 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘭𝘰𝘰𝘬𝘴 𝘭𝘪𝘬𝘦 𝘪𝘵’𝘴 𝘢𝘣𝘰𝘶𝘵 𝘵𝘰 𝘴𝘱𝘪𝘭𝘭 𝘢𝘭𝘭 𝘰𝘷𝘦𝘳 𝘩𝘦𝘳 𝘦𝘺𝘦𝘣𝘢𝘭𝘭… 𝘛𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘦’𝘴 𝘢 𝘣𝘭𝘶𝘳 𝘰𝘧 𝘮𝘰𝘷𝘦𝘮𝘦𝘯𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘯 𝘭𝘦𝘢𝘯, 𝘭𝘰𝘯𝘨 𝘭𝘪𝘮𝘣𝘴 𝘸𝘳𝘢𝘱𝘱𝘦𝘥 𝘪𝘯 𝘨𝘰𝘭𝘥𝘦𝘯 𝘱𝘦𝘤𝘢𝘯 𝘴𝘬𝘪𝘯 𝘨𝘭𝘪𝘥𝘦𝘴 𝘪𝘯𝘵𝘰 𝘣𝘦𝘥 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘮𝘦.
    😻😻😻
    ‘… 𝘸𝘩𝘪𝘭𝘦 𝘸𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘩𝘦𝘳 𝘸𝘢𝘪𝘴𝘵 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘪𝘵𝘴 𝘱𝘦𝘳𝘧𝘦𝘤𝘵 𝘢𝘳𝘴𝘦 𝘭𝘪𝘬𝘦 𝘴𝘩𝘦 𝘸𝘢𝘴 𝘥𝘳𝘪𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘧𝘰𝘳 𝘮𝘰𝘯𝘦𝘺. 𝘕𝘰𝘵 𝘧𝘢𝘪𝘵.’
    💗💗💗
    The last paragraph is perfection; what a sublime sign off. Chef’s kiss to the cookerupper of this scrumptious feast for the senses. Thank you so much for sharing it with us xxx ✨👌✨

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment